## Jyotirmoy School of Education <u>Board of Governors</u>

| SI. No. | Name                         | Designation                              | Represented from       |
|---------|------------------------------|------------------------------------------|------------------------|
| 1       | DR. PARTHA SARATHI GANGULI   | Founder Trustee and President,           | President              |
|         |                              | Jyotirmoy School of Education            |                        |
| 2       | DR. DIPANWITA DASGUPTA GHOSH | Principal, Jyotirmoy School of Education | Secretary-Ex-officio   |
| 3       | MR. SUBIR KUMAR GANGULY      | Member                                   | Member                 |
| 4       | PROF. MITA BANERJEE          | Professor, Department of Education,      | University Nominee     |
|         |                              | university of Calcutta                   |                        |
| 5       | MR. MIHIR GIRISH HEMANI      | Manager, Finance Accounts and            | Member                 |
|         |                              | Administration                           |                        |
| 6       | MS. SUSMITA ROY              | Faculty Member, Jyotirmoy School of      | Faculty Representative |
|         |                              | Education                                |                        |